رقمنة تماما سير العمل المشتريات

احتياجات الفريق الناجح:

  • الحل الذي يدعم عملية المصدر الكامل للدفع
  • طريقة بسيطة للحفاظ على التواصل والمعالجة في المزامنة
  • علاقات المورد السهل وإدارة العقود (SRM)
  • التحليلات الذكية و KPIs المشتريات
مركز المشتريات

تحويل جميع الطلبات

كل شيء يبدأ بطلب سلع أو خدمات مباشرة أو غير مباشرة . تأكد من تسجيل جميع الطلبات بغض النظر عن كيفي وصولها إلى المشتريات - عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو باستخدام Excel أو من خلال بوابة الطالب. هذه مجرد نقطة انطلاق ، يمكنك تخصيصها لتناسب سير عملك واحتياجاتك بالضبط.

لبات الشراء
كسب من مرونة المشتريات

تقسيم الطلب بين RFIs و RFPs و POs

تعرف المشتريات عملهم ومورديهم في أحسن الأحوال وتحتاج إلى المرونة في عملهم. مع ProcurementFlow.com يمكن للمشترين أن يقرروا كيف يريدون قسّم العلاقات العمة مع أكثر من 1 صف . من الممكن معالجة كل عنصر على حدة أو في مجموعات ونقل العناصر إلى RFI / RFP / RFQ أو مباشرة إلى PO.

توحيد المجلدات

حزمة طلبات متعددة إلى RFI واحد ، RFP أو PO

لتأخذ، لتمتلك تأثير حجم أو تقليل كمية أوامر الشراء ، ثم يمكن تجميع طلبات متعددة في طلب واحد RFI / RFP / RFQ أو PO. ما عليك سوى سحب "طلب العناصر" داخل البطاقة الموجودة بالفعل وإعادة تسمية عنوان البطاقة بالطريقة التي تريدها.

الاستفادة من كفاءات الفريق

تقسيم العمل

فرق المشتريات مجتهدة للغاية ومن المهم موازنة عبء عملها. مع بسيطة ميزة تعيين المستخدم ، يمكن لقادة المشتريات تقسيم العمل بين الفريق بواسطة عبء العمل أو عن طريق التجربة . الأهم من ذلك هو أن الجميع يعرف من الذي يعمل مع وما هو الوضع الأخير.

طلبات BundleMultiple إلى RFI واحدة ، RFP أو PO
تعيين طلب شراء إلى المشتري للتعامل معه
تقليل الوقت إلى السوق

حرر على الفور RFIs و RFPs

بنيت في المصادر الإلكترونية ، تقديم الكفاءة القصوى في إرسال الأحداث مصادر. يمكن إضافة الموردين ببساطة عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو اختيارهم من SRM ومع فقط 5 دقيقة يمكن للمستخدمين إرسال RFI / RFP أو RFQ إلى عشرات الموردين . المشتريات لم تكن أبدا رشيقة. الوقت إلى السوق للمنتجات الجديدة يمكن أن يكون محسّن حتى 50٪

بدء الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية
إدخال المورد بقيادة الابتكار

إنشاء قنوات التعاون

المورد بقيادة الابتكار يتطلب إعداد قنوات اتصال ثابتة حتى يتمكن الأشخاص المناسبون من جانب المورد من المناقشة مع الأشخاص المناسبين من جانبك. الأفضل هو أن فرق المشتريات ستكون دائمًا في حلقة من جميع الاتصالات.

يتفوق الهدف OTD

الافراج عن PO وتتبع الحالات

تتبع الحالات . لا شيء مهم ضاعت. يتم عرض كل تحديث على لوحة Kanban ويتم تتبع جميع التغييرات حسب تغذية النشاط. لا يحتاج فريق المشتريات للعمل كمشغل للهاتف لأن كل مقدم طلب يتم إخطاره تلقائيًا عندما تكون هناك تغييرات / تحديثات مرتبطة بالطلب الأصلي.

الحفاظ على المشتريات في النظام

إدارة وأتمتة سير عمل المشتريات

توفر لوحة Kanban المرئية الأفضل في شفافية الصف . كل بطاقة مهمة موجودة أمام المستخدم ومن المستحيل نسيان أو فقدان الطلب الحرج. باستخدام عوامل التصفية ، يمكن للمستخدمين تصفية اللوحة حسب المشروع / المنتج / المورد وهذا يوفر نظرة عامة واضحة على الحالة للجميع.

المشتريات

يجلب الوضوح حيث يحتاج أكثر من غيرها

  • كل خطوات العملية في صفحة واحدة
  • يمكن تخصيص طلبات جديدة للمشترين أو سحبتهم
  • يمكن للمشترين سحب وإفلات الطلب بين الخطوات
  • يعلم الجميع من الذي يعمل مع وما هو الوضع الأخير
1
مركز المشتريات

تحويل جميع الطلبات

قم بتحويل جميع طلبات الشراء إلى Toghether إلى Procurement Kanbanboard

كل شيء يبدأ بطلب سلع أو خدمات مباشرة أو غير مباشرة .
تأكد من تسجيل جميع الطلبات بغض النظر عن كيفية وصولها إلى المشتريات - عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو باستخدام Excel أو من خلال بوابة الطالب.
هذه مجرد نقطة انطلاق ، يمكنك تخصيصها لتناسب سير عملك واحتياجاتك بالضبط.

لبات الشراء
2
كسب من مرونة المشتريات

تقسيم الطلب بين RFIs و RFPs و POs

تقسيم الطلب بين RFIs و RFPs و POs

تعرف المشتريات عملهم ومورديهم في أحسن الأحوال وتحتاج إلى المرونة في عملهم. مع ProcurementFlow.com يمكن للمشترين أن يقرروا كيف يريدون قسّم العلاقات العمة مع أكثر من 1 صف . من الممكن معالجة كل عنصر على حدة أو في مجموعات ونقل العناصر إلى RFI / RFP / RFQ أو مباشرة إلى PO.

3
توحيد المجلدات

حزمة طلبات متعددة إلى RFI واحد ، RFP أو PO

طلبات BundleMultiple إلى RFI واحدة ، RFP أو PO

لتأخذ، لتمتلك تأثير حجم أو تقليل كمية أوامر الشراء ، ثم يمكن تجميع طلبات متعددة في طلب واحد RFI / RFP / RFQ أو PO. ما عليك سوى سحب "طلب العناصر" داخل البطاقة الموجودة بالفعل وإعادة تسمية عنوان البطاقة بالطريقة التي تريدها.

4
الاستفادة من كفاءات الفريق

تقسيم العمل

طلبات BundleMultiple إلى RFI واحدة ، RFP أو PO

فرق المشتريات مجتهدة للغاية ومن المهم موازنة عبء عملها. مع بسيطة تعيين المستخدم خاصية ، يمكن لقادة المشتريات تقسيم العمل بين الفريق بواسطة عبء العمل أو عن طريق التجربة. الأهم من ذلك هو أن الجميع يعرف من الذي يعمل مع وما هو الوضع الأخير.

تعيين طلب شراء إلى المشتري للتعامل معه
5
تقليل الوقت إلى السوق

حرر على الفور RFIs و RFPs

حرر على الفور RFIs و RFPs

بنيت في المصادر الإلكترونية ، إدخال الكفاءة القصوى في إرسال الأحداث مصادر. يمكن إضافة الموردين ببساطة عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو اختيارهم من SRM ومع فقط 5 دقيقة يمكن للمستخدمين إرسال RFI / RFP أو RFQ إلى عشرات الموردين . المشتريات لم تكن أبدا رشيقة. الوقت إلى السوق للمنتجات الجديدة يمكن أن يكون محسّن حتى 50٪

بدء الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية
6
إدخال المورد بقيادة الابتكار

إنشاء قنوات التعاون

إنشاء قنوات التعاون

المورد بقيادة الابتكار يتطلب إعداد قنوات اتصال ثابتة حتى يتمكن الأشخاص المناسبون من جانب المورد من المناقشة مع الأشخاص المناسبين من جانبك. الأفضل هو أن فرق المشتريات ستكون دائمًا في حلقة من جميع الاتصالات.

7
يتفوق الهدف OTD

الافراج عن PO وتتبع الحالات

حالات عملية المصدر للدفع

تتبع الحالات. لا شيء مهم ضاعت. يتم عرض كل تحديث على لوحة Kanban ويتم تتبع جميع التغييرات حسب تغذية النشاط. لا يحتاج فريق المشتريات للعمل كمشغل للهاتف لأن كل مقدم طلب يتم إخطاره تلقائيًا عندما تكون هناك تغييرات / تحديثات مرتبطة بالطلب الأصلي.

8
الحفاظ على المشتريات في النظام

إدارة وأتمتة سير عمل المشتريات  

سير العمل في المشتريات

توفر لوحة Kanban المرئية الأفضل في شفافية الصف. كل بطاقة مهمة موجودة أمام المستخدم ومن المستحيل نسيان أو فقدان الطلب الحرج. باستخدام عوامل التصفية ، يمكن للمستخدمين تصفية اللوحة حسب المشروع / المنتج / المورد وهذا يوفر نظرة عامة واضحة على الحالة للجميع.

المشتريات

إدارة علاقات الموردين (SRM)

كل التواصل مع الموردين المحتملين والحاليين. العقود ، والظروف ، والإنفاق ، وحوادث الجودة ، والأحداث الماضية والمخطط لها يتم التقاطها من مصدر واحد.

الأتمتة الذكية والإشعارات

بسيطة سير العمل الآلي RFI / RFP / RFQ. تنبيهات تنبؤية لإخطار حول تشوهات العملية. التقاط جميع التحديثات والتعليقات تلقائيًا وربطها بالعملية.

بوابة المورد

قريبا

دع الموردين يقومون بالمزيد! قم بنقل التواصل مع الموردين المحتملين والموجودين حاليًا بعيدًا عن صناديق البريد الشخصية ، واترك الموردين لتحديث التفاصيل الخاصة بهم أو استخدامها لإرسال تحديثات مهمة.

الطلبات والموافقات حتى من خلال الهاتف الذكي

احتياجات السلع أو الخدمات تصل إلى قسم المشتريات من خلال النظام. توفير الوقت لفريق المشتريات بفضل سهولة بدء سير عمل الموافقة.

هيا بنا نبدأ!

تحويل عملية الشراء الخاصة بك مع ProcurementFlow.com

صمم بسواعد خبراء في التوريد الشراء

الأسرع في إدخال البايانات

لا يلزم إعدادات • لا يلزم بطاقة ائتمان •   احصل علي نسختك تجريبية مجانا لمدة 14 يوم - بامكانك الغاء الإشتراك في اي وقت

DeutschFrançaisItalianoEspañolPortuguêsčeštinasuomi한국어PolskiالعربيةEnglish

Fully Digitize  Procurement Workflow

Successful team needs:

  • Solution that Supports entire Source-to-Pay Process
  • Simple way to keep Communication and Process in Sync
  • Easy Supplier Relationships and Contracts Management (SRM)
  • Smart Analytics and Procurement KPIs
Centralize Procurement

Funnel all Requests

Everything starts with a request for direct or indirect goods or services. Make sure that all requests are registered regardless how they reach Procurement - by e-mail, with Excel or through Requester Portal. This is just a starting point, you can customise it to fit your exact workflow and needs.

Purchase Requests funneling
Gain from Procurement Flexibility

Split Request between RFIs, RFPs and POs

Procurement knows their work and suppliers at best and needs to have flexibility in their work. With ProcurementFlow.com purchasers can decide how they want to split PR with more than 1 rows. It is possible to process each item separately or in groups and move items to RFI / RFP /RFQ or directly to PO.

Consolidate Volumes

Bundle Multiple Requests to Single RFI, RFP or PO

To get volume effect or reduce amount of POs then multiple requests can be bundled into one RFI /RFP /RFQ or PO. Just drag Request items inside already existing card and rename card title the way you want.

Utilize Team Competences

Divide Work

Procurement teams are extremely hardworking and it is important to balance their workload. With simple user assign feature, procurement leaders can divide the work among the team by workload or by experience. What is most important is that everyone knows who's working with what and what is the latest status.

BundleMultiple Requests to Single RFI, RFP or PO
Assign Purchase Request to Buyer to handle
Reduce Time-To-Market

Instantly Release RFIs and RFPs

Built in eSourcing, introducing extreme efficiency in sending out sourcing events. Suppliers can be simply added via email or picked from SRM and with just 5 minutes users can send out RFI/RFP or RFQ to tens of suppliers. Procurement hasn't ever been that agile. Time-to-Market for new products can be improved up to 50%

Start eSourcing
Introduce Supplier Led Innovation

Create Collaboration Channels

Supplier Led Innovation requires to set up firm communication channels so that right people from supplier side can discuss with right people from your side. What is best is that procurement teams will always be in a loop of all communications.

Outperform OTD target

Release PO and Track Statuses

Track statuses. Nothing important is missed. Every update is seen on Kanban board and all changes are tracked by activity feed. Procurement team does not need to act as phone operator since every requester is automatically notified when there are changes/updates linked with original request.

Keep Procurement in Order

Manage and Automate Procurement Workflow

Kanban visual board brings best in class transparency. Every important card is in front of the user and it is impossible to forget or miss critical request. By using filters users can filter the board by Project / Product / Supplier and that brings clear status overview to everyone.

Procurement Teamwork Kanban

Brings clarity where it's needed the most

  • All process steps in one page
  • New requests can be assigned to or pulled by Purchasers
  • Purchasers can drag-and-drop request between steps
  • Everyone knows who is working with what and what is the latest status
1
Centralize Procurement

Funnel all Requests

Funnel all Purchase Requests Toghether to Procurement Kanbanboard

Everything starts with a request for direct or indirect goods or services.
Make sure that all requests are registered regardless how they reach Procurement - by e-mail, with Excel or through Requester Portal.
This is just a starting point, you can customise it to fit your exact workflow and needs.

Purchase Requests funneling
2
Gain from Procurement Flexibility

Split Request between RFIs, RFPs and POs

Split Request between RFIs, RFPs and POs

Procurement knows their work and suppliers at best and needs to have flexibility in their work. With ProcurementFlow.com purchasers can decide how they want to split PR with more than 1 rows. It is possible to process each item separately or in groups and move items to RFI / RFP /RFQ or directly to PO.

3
Consolidate Volumes

Bundle Multiple Requests to Single RFI, RFP or PO

BundleMultiple Requests to Single RFI, RFP or PO

To get volume effect or reduce amount of POs then multiple requests can be bundled into one RFI /RFP /RFQ or PO. Just drag Request items inside already existing card and rename card title the way you want.

4
Utilize Team Competences

Divide Work

BundleMultiple Requests to Single RFI, RFP or PO

Procurement teams are extremely hardworking and it is important to balance their workload. With simple user assign feature, procurement leaders can divide the work among the team by workload or by experience. What is most important is that everyone knows who's working with what and what is the latest status.

Assign Purchase Request to Buyer to handle
5
Reduce Time-To-Market

Instantly Release RFIs and RFPs

Instantly Release RFIs and RFPs

Built in eSourcing, introducing extreme efficiency in sending out sourcing events. Suppliers can be simply added via email or picked from SRM and with just 5 minutes users can send out RFI/RFP or RFQ to tens of suppliers. Procurement hasn't ever been that agile. Time-to-Market for new products can be improved up to 50%

Start eSourcing
6
Introduce Supplier Led Innovation

Create Collaboration Channels

Create Collaboration Channels

Supplier Led Innovation requires to set up firm communication channels so that right people from supplier side can discuss with right people from your side. What is best is that procurement teams will always be in a loop of all communications.

7
Outperform OTD target

Release PO and Track Statuses

Source to Pay process statuses

Track statuses. Nothing important is missed. Every update is seen on Kanban board and all changes are tracked by activity feed. Procurement team does not need to act as phone operator since every requester is automatically notified when there are changes/updates linked with original request.

8
Keep Procurement in Order

Manage and Automate Procurement Workflow  

Procurement Workflow

Kanban visual board brings best in class transparency. Every important card is in front of the user and it is impossible to forget or miss critical request. By using filters users can filter the board by Project / Product / Supplier and that brings clear status overview to everyone.

Procurement Teamwork Kanban

Supplier Relationship Management (SRM)

All communication with potential and existing Suppliers. Contracts, conditions, spend, quality incidents, past and planned events are all captured from a single source.

Smart Automation & Notifications

Simple automated RFI/RFP/RFQ workflow. Predictive alerts to notify about process abnormalities. Automatically capture all updates, comments and link these with process.

Supplier Portal

COMING SOON

Let Suppliers do more! Move the communication with potential and existing Suppliers away from personal mailboxes and let suppliers to update their details or use it to send out important updates.

Requisitions and Approvals even through smartphone

Needs for goods or services reach Purchasing department through system. Time saved for Purchasing team thanks to easy to start approval workflows.

Let's get started!

Transform your procurement process with ProcurementFlow.com

Built by Procurement People

Quickest Onboarding

No set-up • No credit card required • 14-day free trial • Cancel at any time